Eisen Schmid Header

Team

Das Team der S-LOK GmbH unterstützt Sie gerne. Bei Fragen stehen wir Ihnen zur Verfügung.

Hans-Peter Conrad

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 6236 4795 12
Mobil: +49 172 6230139
E-Mail: conrad.peter@s-lok-gmbh.de

Ulrich Spielvogel

Prokurist

Mobil: +49 172 1402220
E-Mail: spielvogel.ulrich@s-lok-gmbh.de

Gabriele Zimmer

Verwaltung

Telefon: +49 6236 4795 0
E-Mail: zimmer.gabriele@s-lok-gmbh.de

Christiane Gehrmann

Auftragsabwicklung

Telefon: +49 6236 4795 14
E-Mail: gehrmann.christiane@s-lok-gmbh.de

Sven Greiner

Auftragsabwicklung

Telefon: +49 6236 4795 15
E-Mail: greiner.sven@s-lok-gmbh.de

Mirko Püschel

Montage, Lager

Telefon: +49 6236 4795 18
E-Mail: warehouse@s-lok-gmbh.de

Martin Hofmann

Montage, Lager

Telefon: +49 6236 4795 18
E-Mail: warehouse@s-lok-gmbh.de

Sven Conrad

Werkstudent

Telefon: +49 6236 4795 13
E-Mail: conrad.sven@s-lok-gmbh.de